Cosmetic Dental Patient Testimonials

Valley Dental Works and Stafford Smiles came together in 2016 to become Valley Dental Works at the same great location! Together, we will continue our dedication to offer the highest quality dentistry and service you have come to know and expect. Valley Dental Works will take this quality to the next level with expanded business days and hours of operation to better accommodate your lifestyle. Our commitment to your health and happiness continues as we grow together.

As our office continues to provide the highest level of cosmetic dentistry in the Portland area, we love to hear the feedback from our patients. See what our patients are saying about us!

Valley Dental Works
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
16144 SE Happy Valley Town Center Drive #206 Happy Valley, OR 97086
(503) 667-2400

Dr. Miller himself was a great dentist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2016

The office staff handled all my paperwork easily and even worked with my insurance and questioned them when they thought they were wrong. Dr. Miller himself was a great dentist. I understand he has hundreds of patients, but made me feel like I was his only one. Took his time with my issue and constantly made sure I was not in pain. When it was time to make a decision on what path I would take fixing my teeth, he not only gave me one option but 4. Explained each option with the pros and cons. I appreciate that. I like choices. I don’t think anyone looks forward to going to the dentist, but I definitely won’t mind going to my follow up appointment next month.

by

First class service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 11, 2015

Dr. Miller and his staff provide first class service and I was very pleased with the detailed explanations of each procedure as well as the break down of pricing for the work I needed to have done.

by

Dr. Miller is a very professional, attentive, caring, and gentle dentist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2015

Dr. Miller is a very professional, attentive, caring, and gentle dentist. His office is beautiful and in a great location. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.

by

I would recommend to everyone!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2015

I was very impressed by Dr. Miller and his staff at Valley Dental Works. I had my regular cleaning appointment with Dawn who was very gentle and friendly. I will definitely be going to her again! They also found that I had a cracked filling from a previous dental office and Dr. Miller was able to fit me in later that same week with a 7am appointment so I didn’t have to miss work.

Great hours, great location and the entire staff was very pleasant. I would recommend to everyone!

by

I was blown away with how warm and friendly the staff was

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2015

Ive had many issues with my teeth over the years and have been to many different dental offices. Upon walking into valley dental works, I was blown away with how warm and friendly the staff was, even while on the phone. The lobby itself is very calming, the colors and decor are relaxing . The water and coffee are a great touch. The office staff handled all my paperwork easily and even worked with my insurance and questioned them when they thought they were wrong. Dr. Miller himself was a great dentist. I understand he has hundreds of patients, but made me feel like I was his only one. Took his time with my issue and constantly made sure I was not in pain. When it was time to make a decision on what path I would take fixing my teeth, he not only gave me one option but 4. Explained each option with the pros and cons. I appreciate that. I like choices. I don’t think anyone looks forward to going to the dentist, but I definitely won’t mind going to my follow up appointment next month.

by

The staff was incredible and treated me professionally

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2015

I was blown away not only by the modern decor of the office as I walked in, but the staff knew who I was and had everything ready for my check in. The best part was that I was greeted by Dr. Miller when I was waiting in the lobby and he apologized for the short wait (less than 2 min) and I was still seen 10 min before my scheduled appt time. The staff was incredible and treated me professionally and were still personable. All of my concerns were addressed and I was able to leave excited to come back. Thank you Dr. Miller and your incredible team for a great experience.

by

The experience offered by Valley Dental Works is unlike any other dental experience I have had.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Miller for several years and am so excited that his new office is so close to my house! There are so many stereotypes about the dentist, and Dr. Miller and team blow them all out of the water. The experience offered by Valley Dental Works is unlike any other dental experience I have had. The staff is proactive before the appointment, ensuring you have all the necessary forms to complete prior to arrival – this speeds the checkin process. The physical space is warm and inviting, much like sitting in a friends living room (they even have coffee and water!). The treatment area is very comfortable and breaks the “sterile medical office” wall completely down. The hygiene staff is efficient and makes the entire cleaning process comfortable. Probably the best asset is the proactive approach to care. They ask what you are happy with and what you would like to change. Asking these questions allows the team to customize a plan for you that ensures you leave with not only a happy, but beautiful smile. I highly recommend the entire team at Valley Dental Works. Dr. Miller is fantastic at making the entire dental process a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. In fact, I can’t wait for my next appointment.

by

Service is first class

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2014

The staff is great, and the service is first class

by

Review us on Google!

Review us on Google!

Request a Consultation

Fill in this simple form and our office staff will get back to you ASAP.

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Our Office Location

16144 SE Happy Valley Town Center Drive
Suite #206, Happy Valley, OR 97086

Maps & Directions

Request a
Consultation

Fill in this simple form and our office staff will get back to you ASAP.

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Our Office
Location

16144 SE Happy Valley Town Center Drive
Suite #206, Happy Valley, OR 97086

Maps & Directions

Our Video
Library